infrabau – Stück für Stück

Kontakt- & Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung techn. Bereich

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfgang Wagner
Tel.: 0821 455 457 0
info@infrabau.de

 

Planung / Bauleitung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manuel Fuchsbichler
Tel.: 0821 455 457 12
m.fuchsbichler@infrabau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Potempa
Tel.: 0821 455 456 15
t.potempa@infrabau.de

 

Buchhaltung

Gertrud Fischer
Tel.: 0821 455 456 27
g.fischer@infrabau.de

Geschäftsleitung kaufm. Bereich & Vertrieb

Christian Eger
Tel.: 0821 455 456 0
info@infrabau.de

 

Planung

Daline Frey
Tel.: 0821 455 457 13
d.frey@infrabau.de

 

Sekretariat

Constance Frijus
Tel.: 0821 455 456 0
c.frijus@infrabau.de

Nadine Schoder
Tel.: 0821 455 457 0
n.schoder@infrabau.de

Prokurist / Projektleitung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Bugar
Tel.: 0821 455 456 0
m.bugar@infrabau.de

 

Objektbetreuung

Bernd Bernhardt
Tel.: 0821 455 456 17
b.bernhardt@infrabau.de